Mumble 1.3.0 has no overlay options?

Feedback about snapshots

Mumble 1.3.0 has no overlay options?

Postby Soultastic » Sat Sep 27, 2014 12:06 am

I read that one of the key things for 1.3.0 was getting Overlay working in Direct X 11 and on 64 bit.

I load up mumble and snapshot after snapshot... I see no overlay options to speak of.

They're simply not there.
Soultastic
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2014 12:04 am

Re: Mumble 1.3.0 has no overlay options?

Postby natenom » Sat Sep 27, 2014 12:54 am

The 1.3.0 snapshots for Windows x64 don't have an overlay yet. If you want the overlay please use the 32 bit version.
User avatar
natenom
Team member
Team member
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2009 11:40 pm
Location: Germany


Return to Snapshots

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests