Jump to content
Mumble forums

Cas

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hello, mumble always saves a servername as my username and I can not delete this. The servername is always shown as my username when I start mumble. Doesn't help to reinstall mumble. I dont want the Servername to be seen if i'm not connected, whether as username or servername. Can someone help me?
×
×
  • Create New...