Cas Posted December 21, 2020 Share Posted December 21, 2020 Hello, mumble always saves a servername as my username and I can not delete this. The servername is always shown as my username when I start mumble. Doesn't help to reinstall mumble. I dont want the Servername to be seen if i'm not connected, whether as username or servername. Can someone help me? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Please sign in to comment
You will be able to leave a comment after signing in
Sign In Now